dhreqop.blogg.se

Howell township schools
Howell township schools










howell township schools

There are various AP courses that can prepare you for your interests in the future. As soon as you step in the building, the staff members and students are extremely kind. Senior: Colts Neck High school is a ver warm and welcoming environment.

howell township schools

Overall, however, the good features of the Academy of Allied Health and Science outweigh the bad ones and distinguish it from any other high school. The size of the campus makes the hallways feel very crowded and limits the space for students to play games and sports outside.

howell township schools

One action I would take to change my school would be to enlarge its campus. In addition, I enjoy spending time with my peers, as they encourage me to do my best academic work, serve as people who I can relate to, and make me feel like I belong at the school. I also enjoy attending my school because of the people at the school! My teachers make learning fascinating and support their students in any way they can, academically or otherwise. I have learned about the history of medicine, standard protocols used in health care, the anatomy and physiology of the body, the impact of nutrition on the body, etc. Junior: I really like this school because of the opportunity it gives me to study health care from every angle.












Howell township schools