dhreqop.blogg.se

Download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys
Download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys








download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys

Though, the maps are the same maps over and over. It’s really easy to play, and get the hang of and overall really fun. So fist I would like to say, it’s a great app for people you do not have computers.

download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys

This game is amazing, but it could use some fixes The chances of 7 humans in a random game running to the exact same spot and falling off the map over and over again? Slim to none dead give away that there are some AI. I think there should be more rounds to increase the suspense. Still a fun game that could be even better with some improvements. Don’t get me wrong there are definitely real people in the game but it would seem that in the very first round of the game there are at least 5-7 Bots running around. When I’m playing what’s considered an “online game” It’s cool knowing that I’m actually facing real life people that have a brain and actually have to make decisions that could be from anywhere in the world other than facing a bot running off of ones and zeros. They would run to a certain spot and then fall off the map, it would respawn them they would run to the exact spot and fall off etc….So I’m willing to bet that not all 30 or whatever it is of the people in a given game are actually real life players seems that some of them are AI (artificial intelligence) and for me that’s kinda disappointing as It almost takes away from the competitive aspect.

download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys

Round 1 I qualified super early and I literally watched (as you can then spectate once you reach the checkered area) 6-7 other stumble guys literally stuck in a loop. That being said I have my doubts about all the players being real. This a pretty fun game especially for being on a phone.










Download the new version for apple Stumble Fall Boys